PANOLA COUNTY ELECTION JUDGE AND ALTERNATE ELECTION JUDGE

APPOINTMENTS

We, the Commissioners' Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session this 24th day of July, 2018 do hereby appoint the following persons as Election Judges and Alternate Election Judges for all elections in Panola County, Texas, except party primaries:

PCT.#	LOCATION	ELECTION JUDGE	ALTERNATE ELECTION JUDGE
1	Panola Junior College Carthage (R)	Kirby Hill REPUBLICAN	Denise Gray DEMOCRAT
2	Carthage Community House Carthage (R)	Melodnee Pierce REPUBLICAN	Johnnie Mason Harrison DEMOCRAT
3	Beckville United Methodist Church - Beckville (R)	Hazel Sorters REPUBLICAN	Kandance Fortune DEMOCRAT
5	Mt. Zion Baptist Church Harris Chapel (R)	Debbie Merket REPUBLICAN	Keith Williams DEMOCRAT
7	Community Four Volunteer Fire Department Substation - DeBerry (R)	James Peloquin REPUBLICAN	Ruby Gales DEMOCRAT
8	Baptist Church - Tacoma (R)	Taunya Vance REPUBLICAN	Brandi Pierce DEMOCRAT
9	Community Four Fire Station Bethany (R)	Barbara Burns REPUBLICAN	LaNell Jernigan DEMOCRAT
10	Baptist Church - Midyett (R)	Gary Hickey REPUBLICAN	Bridgitte Hickey DEMOCRAT
12	Community House Deadwood (R)	Karen Marsalis REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT .
13	Community House - Woods (R)	Chantel Headlund REPUBLICAN	Vera Knight DEMOCRAT
14	City Hall - Gary (R)	Joyce Morton REPUBLICAN	Roni Nutt DEMOCRAT
18	Community House - Clayton (R)	Lycia Evanoff REPUBLICAN	Misty Gulley DEMOCRAT

19	Community House Old Center	(R)	Cynthia Trammell REPUBLICAN	Wayne Wimberly DEMOCRAT
20	Baptist Fellowship Hall Murvaul	(R)	Wanda Jones REPUBLICAN	Christy Curry DEMOCRAT
22	Walnut Springs Baptist Church - Horton	(R)	Kathy Porter REPUBLICAN	Danyel Clements DEMOCRAT
26	Panola	(R)	Gordon Reynolds, Sr. REPUBLICAN	Sharon Patterson DEMOCRAT
27	Bethlehem Baptist Chur Carthage	ch (R)	REPUBLICAN	Leola Williams DEMOCRAT
28	Carthage Civic Center Carthage	(R)	Sharon Rivard REPUBLICAN	John Foster DEMOCRAT
29	Community House - Galloway	(R)	Jennifer Journeycake REPUBLICAN	Kenneth Walker DEMOCRAT

Early Voting Ballot Board	Voter Registration Office County Courthouse Carthage	Lynn Getsay REPUBLICAN	Marian Foster DEMOCRAT	
------------------------------------	--	---------------------------	---------------------------	--

The Early Voting Ballot Board consisting of a presiding judge and an equal number of members from each political party will be appointed later by the County Election Board, consisting of the Elections Administrator as Chair, the County Judge, the Sheriff, and the two political party County Chairs.

Said appointments are for a one-year term which commences on August 1, 2018.

PASSED UNANIMOUSLY this 24th day of July, 2018 in Open Court.

ee Ann Jones, County Judge